You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Late Night, Early Morning - part 2

in #photography6 years ago

WOW eve , usually there is one photo that stands out . I can't say that this time . There are a couple really , really good shots .
Do you allow use ( with credit of course) by people . You are getting good very good !!

Sort:  

Thank you so much wolfie! 🤗 I don’t allow people to use my images, crediting me doesn’t pay my bills 😝

@eveuncovered I don't blame you on that , There will come a time when to capitalize just on your photos . I don't know to much about it but you are getting there and that time might be closer then you think. I'll keep watching you keep learning

Heh, I think that is exactly what I do already, I make a living with posting photos, and some words too.

yes you do . and successful at it . as successful as you are I see bigger things in you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86