Heaven is close at hand

in #photography6 years ago

This has got to be one of my favorite hikes in the whole of Cape Town. Lions Head is a very simple, yet beautiful mountain to hike and as soon as you are on the very top, you can do a whole 360 degree turn and look over everything that Cape Town has to offer.

IMG_1034.JPG

Sort:  

Amazing picture, this mountain is reflecting as monument of nature, picture is also reflecting beautiful essence of greenery and watery blue sky. Thanks for sharing this amazing work.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

So beautiful! Cape Town looks like a cool place to visit!

Is that ? please help my vote @taniaart

Me imagino la vista que debe de tener desde la sima, deberías tomar una fotos desde lo mas alto y compartirlas con todos nosotros, aunque esta foto esta genial, gracias por compartir esta experiencia

Great shooott

Wauhhh.... I do like photography and you have done it all. Great work, nice image, ended lion's head

Cape town visit is always a great pleasure for me. I visited there 4 times in last 3 years and had a lovely time there.

Here i have started my blog about my travel experience and professional photography moments and much more.

I hope you will like it.

Underwater photoshoot at Bali - A heaven on earth.
Visit Santa's official office at SANTA CLAUS VILLAGE in Finland

I really want to visit cape town one day

Wonderful Photo. Cape Town wawww..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59