The Ghost of Christmas past

in #photography6 years ago

On our way from Hout Bay int cape town. This scenic route takes you all the way along the mountain route next to the ocean. It is truly a road you would want to be on if you are a lover of both the ocean and nature.

It was a really cloudy day when I took this picture, but when I had discovored this view of both horror and beauty, I couldn't help but take a picture as a reminder of what life is like.

IMG_1055.JPG

Sort:  

There is nothing beautiful than nature and your capture is just perfect. Waiting for more to come.

Beautiful Shot!

nice photography looks heaven to me

I agree with you is just amazing!

Just a lovely picture!
the contrast between the green heel in the bottom of the picture to, making you think of grassy hills in the middle of the country, but you look up and you get that horizon stretching dark ocean! mind-blowing.
I also like the menace expressed by the dry and spooky woods and the waves breaking with ardor on the stones :)

It would be wonderful to be there. regards

Beautiful nature and great photoshoot.
@wolmarans

Breathtaking. It’s amazing how much of the world we miss because we’re always looking down - I say this with irony considering I’m a bus going to work and reading this post on my phone!

very nice view.I love the scenery.
I am happy to follow you and can see your blog, hopefully you can follow me and see my blog.
do not forget my blog votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05