Kalemegdan: Day and night

One of my favorite historical area is Kalemegdan in Belgrade/Serbia. It is placed on old side of Belgrade, among Sava and Danube rivers.

kalemegdan_day.jpg

It gives a time-travel feel and also view of joint point of those two rivers incredible. You can see it from that my post.

kalemegdan_night1.jpg

kalemegdan_night2.jpg

Have good traveling :)

Sort:  

i wanna go there

i suggest ;)

Ben mekanları çok severim bu yüzden gezeceğim

yes, you should visit there ;)

:) nice

high value architecture

it is a traditional impressive historical architecture

Lepe slike

Good writing! I think you have very good potential here. Check out my post as well

nature is wonderful. it makes me want to come Belgrade.

why not to visit :)

I would love visit Serbia and see this historical area. Cheers

another reason to visit again :)

Awesome! I love historical buildings like castles.

@stranded where are you from? There are a few impressive castles, too, cities around world.

Yes I know, but I am on a Caribbean island there are some historical buildings here that go back to slavery but no medieval castles like in England, Europe and all over the place.

serbia , is so facinating , i once had the oppertunity to go there with AIESEC , the world wide students organization but i did nt provide the leatest money for the 3 months trip , too bad :)

Thnks 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67