You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring Bunny Tracks Confetti Blondies - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

Man, one great photo after another. With a name like Bunny Tracks.....makes me want to follow my sweet tooth all the way to your house! Now to think about I got your address mixed up. Heading to Arica Chile tomorrow. Estara a Casa viejo de Gringa antes yo lo se! Hasta pronto. Chow por ahora! -Dan

Sort:  

thanks so much, Dan. Enjoy Arica. I never had a chance to go. I hear it is a special tax zone, trying to get people to live there, maybe you'll find some good deals on some stuff

Yes that is what I was reading about last night. Will be duty free fun! Hey your friend Texagonia is in Puerto Varas now, I may be meeting up with him next week. Totally hoping that works out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43