You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steampunk fetish in the Mill City!

I love stopping by your blog brother! There is like a 50/50 chance I may get a hard on! lol kidding. But another great model and another great shoot.

I know what you mean about finding time for work. I've set my life up so I don't really have to work much. This past week it's been partying and meeting girls here in Bali. But I feel like I've fallen behind on my blog, so I'm putting in a good six hour work day which is a lot for me. Even passing up spending time with my new hot Bali girl.

Have you ever been to Bali, I best you would takes some kick ass photos while here. Such a picturesque place to be. I'm going to go around one day soon and do some of my amateur real life captured shots. Then make bunch of videos as I do.

Anyway. Wishing you the very best and just wanted to drop by and say hello! Have a great day! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91