Sort:  

❤💜Brilliant article @worldcapture! Great contest organised by you. 💙💚
Btw, how are you?

Hey @stardivine ! Thank you so much :)) I'm very good! How about you? <3

Thank you and congratulations to all winners and participants! Great job, @nolasco! A nudge-nudge, wink-wink kind of congrats to @lightcaptured.

The entry of @captainklaus is among my favorites, also.

See you all around!

Thanks for participating again @manoldonchev ! Indeed, @captainklaus entry was something what is very different to the other captures. I really would love to just let everyone win but then it wouldn't be a contest anymore, ha! :D

I have mixed feelings about capturing people on photos but some of those works are really stunning. Thanks for that collection.

Hey there! Thanks for your comment. Would you mind to tell me what your feelings are about it @isarmoewe ?

Basically due to current German/European law I avoid capturing people unless I'm asked to. I prefer objects and nature anyway. ;)

Oh well doing this kind of photography in Europe is a whole different story I believe. Whenever I photograph people here in Asia they are mostly very happy and excited about it. @isarmoewe

I think it depends and asking helps.

Wow..had no idea such awesome pictures were submitted...my favourite are first two winning entries and than the one from @adyorka

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man! I loved yours as well. Trust me, it's so hard to pick winners in this strong participant field. Really hope to see more of your work in the next round @matkodurko!

Dude I totally believe u, there r at least 5 pics worth winning

Thanks a lot!

Oooops! Where is my entry?

Aa!!! Damnit! It was in my folder I just somehow did not post it. Just did it ! Sorry @ohmygoodness !

No worries :) Thank you. Have a lovely evening :)

You too ! Won't happen again, ha! :D

Wow! Much appreciated, Chris, @worldcapture!
Few really great shots here, so I imagine it must have been quite hard for you to choose the winning ones, so thank you for selecting my photo!

I'll do my best participating in your next contest, Peoplephotograpy Contest Week #6

Cheers!

IMG_4759.jpg

Thanks for your amazing entry @lightcaptured ! Very well deserved ! See you in round 6 ;))

Lots of fun scrolling back through your contests @worldcapture now that I returned home from my trip. The contests are doing great!

Great winner for this week! Really love how @nolasco captured this kid and his reaction. Same for the other winners congrats @rimicane, @lightcaptured, @pradeepdee6 and @photowanze.

@betterthanhome I keep wondering why is that man frowning!? 🤔

I have no idea to be honest but he was smiling at the end so I hope it wasn´t because of me 😬

I'm sure he did imagine how perfect that picture would look like! 👍

Yiha! Great to see you back @guchtere!!! Thanks for your comment and welcome back oi!

Aw, thanks so much for your appreciation, @guchtere!

Thank you very much 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sir I am an amature photographer and I also post photography blogs in steemit. I just read your contest post and I very much like it.. I am looking forword to join the contest in next episode. U r doing a great initiative which will help more photographers in steemit. Thank u. Following u for more posts like this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you like it ! I appreciate your comment @mango-juice! Looking forward to see you participating in Week #6 which will be announced within the next 24 hours :))

Yes i am waiting to participate... Thou I am a novice and only click pictures using my phone... I would like to take part in the contest and meet new photographers. I believe that only being together we will grow in this platform.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes, together we can grow! Dosen't matter if you use a phone or a camera, dont worry! :))

Ok then... Sir# I m in...# 😃😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @worldcapture! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great selection. Looking forward to the next round!

Thanks buddy! Already looking forward for your new entry! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60