Black and white challenge

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Earlier on this year, about late January, I was in Malaysia and then Singapore. It was a wonderful family holiday. I really enjoyed it and we toured some really exciting places. One of the places that we had gone to see was an aquarium in Singapore. It is known to be the world's largest aquarium. There were many exotic and interesting fish. I seen many fish that I did not even know existed. There were sharks, dolphins and lots of other beautiful fish! My family and I really enjoyed being there and spent almost a whole day at the aquarium. I can remember watching a diver feeding the sharks, it was something to see! I will be sharing some of the pictures that I managed to capture below. It is absolutely beautiful. I am a person that loves nature and could watch beautiful fish swimming all day. I used to own a fish tank with beautiful fish like the silver dollar fish, a small shark, the ghost knife fish and many others. I no longer have the fish tank, however, I was happy to spent that day in the aquarium in Singapore seeing fish that were ven more beautiful.
20180112_105425eeeeee.jpg
20180112_110031eeeeeeeeeeeee.jpg
eeeeeeeeeeeeee.jpg

Sort:  

Nice photography. Looking so good.i think it's called fish. Tnx for share

You got a 13.45% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @writemore!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05