Sunrise

in #photography6 years ago

It was on day 2 of Ied.
I have to finish my virtual run challenge and one of my friends suggested me to try new jogging track. We started at 6 am. The track was so friendly. In about 4th km I saw this warming view. The sun was rising up. I stopped and enjoyed the sightseeing. I felt like I was in somewhere that I have never been before.
In the moment of Ied celebration, most of the people do not do their daily activities as usual. As we can see in the picture where boats were floating calmly and no bustled.

IMG_8235.JPG
Meulaboh, West of Aceh, Indonesia.

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Congratulations @wulanatics! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64