The beauty of unique beetle

in #photography6 years ago

image

Photo taken @wungji

good night steemit friends all, tonight I will post some pictures of the beetle is very beautiful at all, here I will discuss a little how I get the photo.

this afternoon I went to a garden that was behind my house to look for some photos for me to post in steemit, when I got in the garden I tried to observe some kind of animal that I wanted to portrait, then I saw one very beautiful animal that is beetle is very beautiful and very beautiful, and I do not wait a long time longer to photograph the beetle,

image

Photo taken @wungji

image

My hobby is photographing and I immediately took my camera to photograph the beetle, I use the smartphone camera and also add some kind of macro lens so that the picture looks more clear, hope you like it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @wungji! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59