You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Add a Little Joy and Call Me in the Morning

in #photography4 years ago

Beautiful tree! And some really fun photos of the ornaments, too. Great way to start December! I'm hoping to see one a day from you for the month! I might do the same.

Great to see you got the flower in there too!

!tip

Sort:  

As I love this time of year, I will be trying to work some type of ornament into a post every day. You do know how hard that is, right?

And thank you so much, Victor. @wwwiebe For taking the time to check out my posts and for the support you give me. Hey! A flower. Always! ;)

Happy December!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @wwwiebe! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Add A Little Joy And Call Me In The Morning Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82