AN ORCHID PHOTO THAT I EDITED

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

I edit this photo using 2 editor apps

the photo I edited at the last stage👇

the photo I edited at the last stage👆

stage of editing

1.original photo that I haven't edited

2.the first stage in editing, delete the background on the original photo,use the eraser application

3.the end of the removal of the background from the original photo,use the eraser application

4.it appears that the entire deleted photo background has been saved to the gallery

5.the final result in editing

to change the background of the photo and give a frame or border to the photo, I use the picsart application

the application that I use to edit photos

1.Eraser application link https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.handycloset.android.eraser

2.Picsart application link https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.picsart.studio

I apologize, maybe in this post there was an error in submission or in writing.😢

I say thank you very much for what you have given in this post, comment, criticism, vote or something.😁😁😁

Posted by @wynda

Sort:  

Congratulations @wynda! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54