Simpler times

in #photography6 years ago

I want to share with you today a photo that was take in 2008. Please excuse the poor photo quality as it was taken with my mobile phone the LG EnV. This photo brings me back to a time that was much more simple where I had much less responsibility.

0714070513.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I appreciate you taking the time to look! Thank you!

I understand what you're saying--it's not a professional photo, but I like the composition and the feeling. It seems to me that you did a good job of recognizing a moment and capturing it with what you had on hand, even if what you had was a limited instrument.

Great pic @xailer. Keep working on it and make us feel astonished with your photos. Greetings.

Nice picture, It conveys a bit of nostalgia ;) Greetings!

It looks alright to me. Where is that?

Rockford IL by the Rock River. Thank you so much!

Nice to meet you. I'm from Philly.

I like the shot. Really atmospheric. A single unique moment captured. Thanks for the follow, I have followed you.

Thanks for the follow back! And thank you so much for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84