Only me

in #photography6 years ago

Hey steemians, I'm Daniel and I live in Romania (I was born here). It's a beautiful country with wonderful landscapes and lovely peoples. In present I'm studying at Faculty of Automatic Control and Computer Engineering in Iasi, the greatest city from Moldova. I'm passionate about programming, photography, movies, video games, trips and more another activities.
Below it's a photo with me at Hadambu Monastery from Iasi. It's a amazing building with beautiful paintings as you can see. It's a good place for me to stay and meditate at peoples, things etc. I can say sincerely here I found my soul peace. Thank you friends!

Sort:  

This looks like a peaceful place :)

Yes, it is for many peoples <3

Congratulations @xdauqzaru! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62