Swapmeet Finds #2646

in #photography6 years ago

On the back of this blurry picture: "Will have to have a retake soon. Bobbie, Margy, Jeanette, Jo. May 1958". Wonder if they ever did have a retake? If so, I haven't come across it yet. It's a shame that it came out so blurry. They all look so happy.

But I'm a little confused. The names "Bobbie, Margy, Jeanette, Jo" would seem to indicate Jeanette with her 2 sisters and mother. And I think Jeanette was the shortest (as well as being the oldest daughter), so you'd think that would be her second from the right. But that short girl looks like a blond! And I don't recall Jeanette being a blond. At least not THAT blond. Maybe it was very short-lived. :-)

Sort:  

wonderful..... photography
they are looks..... excellent with beautiful dress.

I think the photographer trying a dslr effect!

Ha-ha! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95