XRONI ORIGINAL PHOTO - With love #4: Roses, peonies

in #photography6 years ago

DSC_0596.jpg

I continue to share a photo from my favourite set with you: my memories about beautiful flowers that have visited my home.

See my other photos from the set:
With love #1: Red tulips
With love #2: Pink roses
With love #3: Lilies, chrysanthemums, eucalyptus



ADDITIONAL INFO:
original photo
first publication
NIKON D5100

FOLLOW ME
see allmy posts

Do you want THE SAME SLIDER for YOUR BLOG? Just come in HERE and use the service (It is absolutely free, author is - @t3ran13)

Sort:  

There is one thing the photograph must contain, the humanity of the moment.

Fantastic. The dark background gives the photo a very classy look.
@tincanjunction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56