You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show me. The Bacon! - Exploring the Shenandoah Caverns

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Absolutely amazing. Thank you very much for that report and the great photos.
I love these kind of caves.
The coolest momory I have is from a hike in one of the largest caves in Switzerland about 8 years ago. We had a guided tour and actually stayed in there overnight. There were crystals, lakes, waterfalls and of course stalagmites and stalactites of all types and forms.
Such an amazing experience.

Seeing your photos makes me want to again, soon.
Resteemed :)

Sort:  

You should post about that adventure! It sounds amazing :) I'm glad I made you think of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70