You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MyPictureDay Challenge Round #17 + Winners announcement Round #16

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

That contest is the most badass I've ever seen lol.
A man walking in the mountain of marshmallows, extraordinary UFO clouds (they are so extraordinary that I'm still doubting they are real). And the strongest man on the earth breaking stone with his bare hands!
Congrats to winners!

Sort:  

Best comment I read today!

lol. sarcasm at its finest.

Yup, those clouds are real :) This day was quite extraordinary though, which was the driving force for me to go out and take those pictures.

beautiful scenery

When you want to Flag them but see their Steem power lol

just a joke, please don't downvote me lol

I might power up more to be prepared

Hehe, nice one!

I agree with you 100 percent :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83