Autumn asks for more bright colors! I love autumn ☔️🍁🍂 what season do you like?❤️

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Kittens! 🐱 Autumn asks for more bright colors! I love autumn ☔️🍁🍂

what season do you like? ❤️

Autumn 🍁

I wanted to write the results of the summer ... but I did not get my hands on it, so I'll write now and soon, and I'll start with thanks to you, my subscribers ❤️

Thank you all for your comments and support! Thank you for the fact that "your work has grown so much" and for everything in this spirit! I know where to move and what to do next! Indeed, this summer I often visited the Temple, but every day I felt true 😇

This is my first "free" summer! I did not study and did not work, but I can say that I worked with my soul and body more than ever! Yes, sometimes the fear of tomorrow and instability surround me, but this is nonsense, because I live.

I spent as many days as I wanted to! because my work is also very fond of and ready to sit at the table all day.

In the end, I spent the summer, as I wanted, probably for the first time in my life ...

I hope you also had warm memories of the years, if you have something to share, write in the comments ☺️🌸

HOW TO MAKE A BEAUTIFUL BACKGROUND FOR PHOTOS

The carpet and festive table for a long time did not flash in the photos of the events, which is very encouraging. Their places were occupied by beautiful thematic backgrounds and zones, hand-painted dresses and costumes and high-quality photographs, processed by professionals at the exit. Yes, and the goods have long been photographed with the help of special devices - light boxes or background systems for objective photography.

The whole process that I want to describe step by step

The whole process that I want to describe step by step, so that everyone who in my example will decide on this fascinating creativity, were in the hands of a ready-made instruction in which everyone would be taken into account, even the most minor nuances. Well, as they say, let's go!

Inventory:

2 sheets of paper, adhesive tape, glue, paint, water, sponge, brush.

Process:

Glued two sheets of paper to make the photo phone large. On the one hand, I glued the sheets with adhesive tape, on the other hand, from where I will glue with glue. You can only use glue if you have it good. Since I needed to make a background in a short time, I also used scotch tape.

Now I took the black paint and painted the whole sheet. By the way, I used acrylic black paint. Watercolor will not work, because it will have to adjust many layers, because it is not as saturated as acrylic.

When the entire sheet is painted, you need time to dry the paint. Now take the white paint diluted with water or medium, soak the sponge and apply to the sheet. A black and white background is ready. I decided to add a golden color. By the same scheme as the white paint I applied gold. We give time to dry and our photo-background is ready.

Next time I'll try to make a background of wood.

The components of a good picture is a suitable background.

If you like a theme or photography, for example, you shoot still-lifes, you know that one of the components of a good picture is a suitable background. Repeating the image from the picture, the background can become part of the photographer's recognizable style.

For photography, both light and uniform surfaces are used, as well as textured: ancient wooden tables, various fabrics, as well as surfaces of real or artificial marble, bricks and even asphalt.

How to find a good background? 

Well, if your apartment or studio already has an invoice table (although it's still not so easy and pleasant to erase the effect of saturated food from it). Photographers often use real or specially made pieces of various materials, but all this wealth should be stored somewhere and very inconvenient to transport.

Recently, a joke appeared at our house: if something rustles in the corner of the room, it's Dasha making a photo phone. I never thought that working with paint can be so enthralling, but it is.

I'm not a photographer, but I have an interest in subject photography. For the time being I huddled with my drawings, photographing them on the windowsill, but I realized that I want better, more beautiful, more interesting. In a word, I matured before this useful thing appeared on my farm - a paper photo phone.

Of course, it would be easier to find people who are professionally engaged in their manufacture, dial a number, order, and in the next or a couple of days they will enjoy a completely new photophone and beautiful photos of my art. But I decided that it would be much better and more interesting to think about how it should look, find suitable materials, reread the article-instructions on manufacturing on the Internet and create a useful thing that will meet all my requests.

I want to talk about the photophone about the creative use of the photophone and my photographic observations. First - after shooting a series of pictures on the camera and on the phone, I realized that photos taken by phone are more effective.

Replace the paper to replace nothing directly. Even for manufacturers of factory studio backgrounds, paper supplies only one plant in the US. Simply, nobody lets out paper of such density and width. The closest analogs that can compete are that you need paint. If it is a question of subject photography, then Whatman of the desired format is quite capable of replacing the paper background, then only one problem can wait for the photographer: the paper gently shines. 

To visually Whitman seemed completely white, a bit of blue is added to whiteness. But for amateur photos, the paper is quite suitable as a background. If you need a color background, it can be completely painted or even printed on it with any pattern or pattern.

In the process of shooting, I had the idea that the photo phone is very steep and convenient to take with me picnics, a raid on nature. Thus, you kill several birds with one stone.

I lay my hand on my heart, it's a little sad for me that I finished my first photo phone so quickly. The activity is insanely interesting and fascinating. The advantages of this experiment are obvious - considerable savings (a ready photophone will cost you twice as much), a personal creative approach - the opportunity to get a photo of your dreams, get acquainted with the nuances of creating in practice - you can make your own settings and create something special, unique.

In this creative experiment, I do not claim the truth in the last resort. I just shared my personal experience, which, perhaps, will be useful and will serve as an impetus for your creative finds, interesting pastime and for someone, perhaps, his small start-up.

My sketch with old background

It does not look very good. Even as if I did not try to draw a beautiful sketch, it will not be the same in the photo, because it spoils the background.

How best to take pictures

The main thing that you need to remember is that your drawing itself is of no interest to anyone, without proper registration, no one will notice it, and the more unlikely it is that he becomes his child. In the end, it turns out that you did not draw it at all, it is possible that you will not collect a single husk for your work. But the situation can be changed only by the correct organization of your drawing.

Important:

  • Light is the most important thing. Photograph only in natural light or use a strong fluorescent light.
  • Shadow. There are simple and inexpensive fluorescent light bulbs that will help make a good photo, but then it can destroy the shadow from the hand or from the lamp. In this situation, you need to find the best place for the hand and the lamp so that they do not fall into the frame.
  • Sharpness of the image. Of all the rules there are exceptions, but not for this. If you can not take a picture of a photo, the photo is washed out, then a tripod will come to the rescue.
  • Composition. You can just take a picture of your work, and you can include fantasy and create a composition from your work and hug brushes, pencils and paints and much more that fits the drawing, of course.

How I draw a sketch

I start with the composition, I place where the picture will be. I find the front part, I plan my neck, My hair. Then I draw the right side of my eye and eyebrows. Next is the nose. Then the same on the left side. From the nose go down to the lips and chin.

When the parts of the face are drawn and I find the very face of the face, I draw hair, strands, neck, and shoulder girdle.

Do our sequences coincide? 😅 I think not! I think everyone draws differently, right? 🙈

Since the background for photography is important, it is also important for art.

The background is an integral part of the picture, regardless of what is depicted on it.

Even if you decide to leave only a white spot around the image, you will still create a background for it, because the canvas or paper, whether white or toned, will eventually also be perceived as part of the finished image.

Thus, it is very important to choose the right background for the image, and not just "draw something" to finish the work as soon as possible.

Regardless of the plot depicted in any picture, it is desirable to create quiet, "quiet" areas to balance and harmonize the areas of interest and the center of the picture.

However, sometimes you can get carried away and make the background too quiet, then you need to change it a little by applying textures or adding a few details. You should have time to stop on time, the main task is to make the background not boring, but at the same time it should not compete with the basic elements of the image.

From the beautiful to the useful

Apple is rightfully considered the most useful fruit of all existing. Of course, other fruits also contain useful substances, but it is in apples that the most useful combination of useful elements.

Apples contain vitamin C, which is known to be very useful for the body's immune system.

Apples are a low-calorie product. A typical medium-sized apple contains no more than 70-100 calories. Does the body ask for chocolate or sweets? Eat an apple! Thus, you will satisfy the body's need for sugar with a minimum amount of calories.

After a week's break with new strengths did this work 😊

An unusual composition for me, but still has a place to be in my collection

The work is done on paper Fabriano

Watercolor "white nights"

Today I looked at my old work, saw crooked eyes, displaced noses, curved lips and other 😃

Today I looked at my old work, saw crooked eyes, displaced noses, curved lips and other 😃

Not upset. I thought that it's great to see my mistakes. Analyzed. New works are harder to evaluate, but I think in a month I'll find a bunch of jambs

See your old work? Analyzing? And most importantly, do you draw conclusions? 🙈 who is not, I advise, helps

How many hours a day do I draw?

Always differently, but more often than 6 hours. I can start in the morning, if training for lunch. Break off for a post in Steem and eat. Then dinner, a little lie down, if you want to read, take a walk and about 21 again to draw before sleep

🔹about lighting🔹

☀️ Glare or the brightest places are in every portrait. Usually they are on the tip of the nose, the back of the nose, at the inner corners of the eyes and above the upper lip (there is still in the eye itself).

☀️ To make these very highlights or reflexes, I use masking liquid for watercolor, titanium white gouache, or nothing at all, that is, I leave the place blank on a white sheet.

☀️ It is important not to overdo with their quantity and quality, thereby making the portrait more natural.

☀️ For example, to add a glare gouache, I take a CLEAN thin brush and carefully put in the place where it really is needed.

I think closer to it is also interesting to see✨ Write your comments

 If you paint with watercolors, then use watercolor paper. It's strong. Watercolor is the most water drawing process. Simple paper can shrink from water. A watercolor paper is durable and well absorbs watercolor paints.  

my cat does not like brushes :))

Every person has his favorite animal. I have a cat. I always dreamed of having a funny fluffy pet at home. One wonderful day, I had a long-awaited pet. I did not think much about how to name it. I called her Eve.

🍒 Several for creating a watercolor portrait:

do not rush to build a pencil, it depends, I think, on 70% success.

- Before you start with colors, check to see if you have deleted all unnecessary lines, because often the pencil is visible through the watercolor, and you can not erase it!

- apply the tone consistently from light to dark

- Watch the water level on the brush. If there is more water in it than on a low working surface, then the water expands the pigment, and there may be ugly holes

- Do not overdo it, do not overtighten it. Watercolor can not be inflated in a light tone, so it is more accurate

- Try to lay hair from the head. Hair grows out of the skin, you need to try to paint them, not the wig

- browse each site, look for new shades and colors, such details will make your work more lively

- The main thing is to stop in time, but also to finish the work. This is an inner feeling when you have nothing more to add, everything you wanted, you said.

I hope you come in handy and come up with new ideas or ideas ❤️

If you have something else to add, write in comments 😍

Thank you very much for your support to my art 😇

I really want to give a piece of heat, a small token of attention.Art I love since childhood and keep everyone 💌 maybe so I decided now to draw them myself 💖   

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thank you!^.^

Hello @yakubenko, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

many thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57