Do you smell this sweet lilac? ❤

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello kittens! 😻 Do you smell this sweet lilac? ❤

Today is a beautiful morning. Yesterday it was overcast and it was raining. And today the sun came out. I hope that today I will be able to take a photograph of a self-portrait for Steemit. Ideal lighting for photos)

This morning we went to the cottage. The cottage is not far from my house, but where the cottage is located is terrible. A row with a dacha, people bought a summer cottage and started living there, they have a lot of children. I can not say, but it seems to me that they stole everything from our summer house. I do not mind the cherries or berries, but they dismantled a small house that stood on our site, dismantled the fence, dug young trees. That is why I now have such a dacha.

When we arrived, I didn’t know that our cottage at all, I would have passed by. At the dacha there were only lilacs, a few tulips, old cherry trees, well, everything was overgrown with grass.

Now we will not come to the cottage, because even if we try everything again, it will all be taken apart again into small pieces and thieves will be sold.

It's too bad that the dachas are not guarded, so there would be no problems.

But let's not talk about sad things, the lilac remained)

I love the lilac, for its color for the smell. I like that lilac bushes are big, they can be seen from far away. I also like that lilac flowers bloom almost all summer. There is also white lilac, but it rarely comes across.

Good mood to you all!

Sort:  

Warning, This User is on our BlackList for Serial Plagiarism and being a part of the biggest plagiarism ring Steemit Ever Saw, The "Yanik" Plagiarism Ring.

If you want to see more information about this case please refer to this post:
Photo Plagiarism Case #1 - Caso de Plagio Fotográfico #1 - @dasha193 alias @yakubenko alias Darya Artamonova alias Dasha Artamonova
Ths is a warning for curators and viewers not unlike the cheetah warning when a user is on its blacklist.

Repeatedly places the link under my posts!
Advertising, spam!
@steemcleaners

Source
When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71