Hungry?) I cooked pizza ๐Ÿ• ๐Ÿ• ๐Ÿ•

in #photography โ€ข 5 years ago

Hello kittens! Hungry?) I cooked pizza๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•

Pizza is the most popular dish of Italian cuisine, which is loved all over the world.

I decided to make pizza. Knead dough for my mother's recipe. I roll the dough and put the stuffing. I really like pizza with sausage. I put in the oven for 20 minutes. The pizza turned out very tasty !!

This pizza recipe is the most successful of all that I came across! The dough in it is prepared quite simply, and most importantly - it turns out very tender and tasty. And the dough, as you know, is the most important thing in pizza.

Ingredients:

50 grams - yeast,

250 grams - water,

1.2 tablespoon - sugar,

1.2 tablespoon - salt,

1.2 tablespoons - vinegar,

1.2 teaspoon - soda,

3.5 cups - flour.

Dough preparation:

Dissolve the yeast in water, add sugar, salt, soda - mix, add vinegar. Add flour - knead the dough. Put in 30 minutes in the refrigerator. Roll out thin dough, put on a greased (vegetable oil) deco.

Filling:

500 grams - sausage,

6 pieces - eggs

250 grams - cheese.

Sauce

Bake:

In the preheated oven for 20-25 minutes, 180 degrees.

Enjoy your meal!

Sort: ย 

What a yummy looking pizza I could seriously do with a slice or two! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹ more pizza posts please

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am pleased to share with you)

That pizza looks delicious.
I have never tried making one, but now looking at your recipe, I want to try making one so thank you for sharing @yakubenko

I baked pizza many times, this is one of my familyโ€™s favorite dishes)

ksksss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99