Kittens, are you already hungry?) Grilled dorado fish

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello kittens! Are you hungry? Today I cooked fish on the grill)

I always cook with affordable food. What would everyone have the opportunity to repeat the dish according to the recipe.

But this time I cooked dorada fish, it is not cheap here, but not as expensive as salmon. I have long wanted to try dorada so the poet did not spare the money for it.

Ingredients: dorada fish, pepper, salt, lime, olive oil, basil, Bay leaf

All fish lovers know that you need to clean the fish, salt and acidify a little.

Ingredients for the sauce:

half a lime or a couple of pieces of lemon

basil

1 tablespoon of olive oil, if not olive can add sunflower

salt pepper

Bay leaf

Basil

Add pepper. With pepper, everything is individual, someone likes spicy food, someone adds a little taste. I do not like much junk food.

Add salt to taste. Approximately 1.2 tsp.

You need to rub the fish sauce on all sides.

Allow time for marinated fish. I kept the fish in the marinade for about 1 hour.

I also put lime cups in the fish.

Put bay leaf on top.

Bake on the grill for 30 minutes

Fish ready

The fish was very tasty. Do not be lazy to please your family with new dishes.

Enjoy your meal!

Sort:  

thanks, I tried to cook delicious, because so long wanted to try dorada. Did not want to spoil the wait from this fish. Expectations were met, I really liked the fish, very tasty😋

Can you make one more? ... Then I can have also :))
It looks very good .

yes you can Another dorada can be cooked in the oven or in a pan, you can even grill over a fire on the grid)

ok..ok :) Then I take it :)

This is so yummi I love fish

Posted using Partiko Android

It was delicious. I love fish too.
Just do not like boiled)

Looks delicious I love my sea food

Posted using Partiko iOS

me too, especially shrimp)
shrimps are expensive in Ukraine, so I indulge myself very rarely))
besides, they are frozen and some tasty as fresh catch)

Congratulations @yakubenko! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Now I am hungry .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67