my new sketch. original art

in #photography5 years ago

my new sketch. original art

Hi guys. Yesterday was a great day for drawing. I watched the movie and made this sketch. In the evening I completed my self-portrait, I wanted to take a photo of the finished picture today in daylight, but the weather is overcast, there is no sun outside the window, so the photo cannot be made.

I hope that tomorrow the sun will look out and I will be able to take pictures of the self-portrait.

Today I can only share a pencil sketch. I do not know what inspired me, but I wanted to let a girl have a rose from her mouth)

Today I will take watercolor and continue to paint the picture. It seems to me that it will be beautiful in color)

Sort:  

There appear to be two sides to this story. And the so called "jaguar force" should not have the powers of investigator, prosecutor, judge, jury and executioner all rolled into one.

"Hello Friend! I don't know who to ask for help from. All answer that they can not help, because they do not have such authority.
I am haunted by the team @jaguar.force 😞
they don’t flag me, but they write bad messages to me. the fact that I am breaking the rules Steemit!
But I do not break them
my account is confirmed to steemcleaners
I joined Steamit for 2 years. I send only my material to Steemit! I confirmed my identity as well as my art!
@jaguar.force says that @dasha193 is my page, but it is not mine! There are several photos of mine, but the rest of the photos are not mine. My photos are freely available, it seems that a few of my photos were stolen.
@dasha193 - this is not my page!
my account yakubenko
@jaguar.force slanders my name. He also writes a message under my posts that are not related to his accusations!"

Warning, This User is on our BlackList for Serial Plagiarism

For More information see:
PyWNCVj9.jpg
Photo Plagiarism Case #1 - Caso de Plagio Fotográfico #1 - @dasha193 alias @yakubenko alias Darya Artamonova alias Dasha Artamonova

@dasha193 - this is not my page!
Stemclaners explained to you already this!
how long will this go on?

Two questions:

  1. Is it not your name Darya Artamonova?

  2. And is not this a photograph of you?
    NBe4vnBzVuA.jpg

Loading...
Loading...

my photos were stolen!

Two questions:

  1. Is it not your name Darya Artamonova?

  2. And is not this a photograph of you?
    NBe4vnBzVuA.jpg

when will slander be punished?

this is not my photo! I did not send it to Steemit !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and do not need my name attributed to other individuals!

Warning, This User is on our BlackList for Serial Plagiarism

For More information see:
PyWNCVj9.jpg
Photo Plagiarism Case #1 - Caso de Plagio Fotográfico #1 - @dasha193 alias @yakubenko alias Darya Artamonova alias Dasha Artamonova

The same spam comment @steemcleaners

I look forward to your work in watercolors. Thanks

will be ready soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94