New sketch 💕

in #photography5 years ago

hi hi kittens  💕 New sketch

I have some sketches for you) well, no hands can get to the paints. I want to, but my laziness is beating me. Although most likely not laziness, but a lot of things that need to be done. If only I had been placed in a closed room for a month, so that I would only draw, and nothing more) Only the rays of the sun for good lighting) Well, I need to photograph the process for Steemit))

How long does the portrait take? 🙈

It all depends on the format and complexity of the plot.

One day drawing, second person, third background and some changes throughout the work. On average, 4-5 hours a day 🙈 Next mathematics ✨

Part of the picture I still started to paint colors

❤️ "Live watercolor eye" ❤️

Eyes - the main part of the face in the portrait.

I draw eyes with a pencil, stroke, mark light and shade ⚫️

Who wants to achieve realism in the portrait, learn to draw the most difficult part of the face and get the "wow" effect from their work 😻

Sort:  

Its so nice dear @yakubenko :)

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Beautiful watercolor. Thanks for sharing

many thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01