Photography as a hobby

in #photography6 years ago

Hello kittens! 🐱 A photographer is a person of art who captures beautiful moments of life and leaves a part of his soul in the results of his work.

Theoretically anyone can be a photographer.

Theoretically, anyone can become a photographer, regardless of education, humanitarian or technical, if his hobby - photography - gradually goes beyond a simple hobby. In this they will be helped by special photo schools and studios that offer qualified courses for photographers who are taught by recognized masters of this art form.

History of the profession

The beginning of the profession of a photographer is considered the middle of the XIX century, when a photographic apparatus appeared, and, accordingly, a person who knows how to cope with it. Today, no one expects, when, finally, the "bird" will fly out of a bulky machine, modern technologies allow you to quickly and efficiently take professional photos ...

Like any art, photography is mainly related to feelings.

Talking photos about feelings or calling them in the viewer with your own works is aerobatics. I store a lot of photos. These are my memories. Every time I look at the photos, I remember those impressions. I would like every frame to be like this. I like her unpredictability in portrait photography. You never know what you can buy in a few minutes. And, of course, I appreciate the opportunity to share impressions that are important to me with others.

Previously, before the invention of the first photo equipment device, it was possible to transfer the moment exclusively with the help of a drawing or a drawing.

Cameras and, as a result, photography as a hobby and profession entered the life of a modern person relatively recently, as a whole - for everything in the last century.

For a person who knows how to see beautiful in a game of colors or a fleeting phenomenon, it was impossible to convey his vision otherwise than with the help of brushes or paints. But technical progress gives us all new and new inventions that facilitate our life and make it brighter and brighter.

Photography is an excellent hobby that, with due desire and talent, can turn into a very profitable business.

When I was little, I often visited my grandmother.

One fine evening we, sitting at the table, began to look at the photos. The paintings were old, yellowed, broken in the corners, but even such they were dear to my grandmother. She told in detail about the whole story about each photo. I was very interested to hear what she told about her past life.

Now there are more opportunities for shooting, a lot of photos. Therefore, I want to produce for me every important moment.

Speaking about a photo, mum recalled about the childhood, youth.

All while viewing photos are smiling.

Speaking about a photo, mum recalled about the childhood, youth. Looking at the photos, she smiled something, and sometimes thoughtfully, interrupted her speech and seemed to have forgotten about my existence. Mom just remembered how I was in my childhood. Mom wanted me to grow quickly, become independent. And so I grew up. Years so quickly flew by. I often remember myself as a child, I still have good memories, and it’s good that there are photos that you can look at and remember as I was in my childhood.

Currently, the popularity of the hobby, like photography, is becoming increasingly popular.

People who manage to capture interesting moments of the surrounding reality are able to subtly notice the relationship between objects, their particular angle and beauty. Do not be afraid to start taking pictures, even without any experience in this matter. If the love of pictures and the nature of things do not encourage you to become a professional photographer, and the camera and the desire to shoot are a strong hobby, you should listen to tips that allow you to take particularly good photos. This will eliminate the need to be subjected to harsh criticism from experts and makes the process of photographing a pleasure.

I have a camera, but I rarely use it. Most often, I have a TV in my carmen than a camera on my neck :) We all know that on the way there can be something interesting, beautiful at the most unexpected moment.The phone is the easiest tool for capturing events and emotions on a journey. However, the quality of the images obtained often leaves much to be desired.Even if your photo is not so beautiful, it is painted in colors, as you like, everything can be fixed. You can use the photo editor. 

  •  Add a vignette and shadow effect to make the photo brighter.
  • Add light to the shadows and darken the light areas
  • Edit the image, and then return all settings back to 50%
  • Bad weather = great photo
  • Be ready to shoot even in the most unexpected moments
  • To get better shots, go ahead of others
  • When shooting landscapes, press the volume button to release the shutter.
  • Hold the phone in the upright position when taking pictures
  • Try to take a picture, leaning out of the car window

Live a bright life, then there will be beautiful photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99