Recipe for Cooking Fried Zucchini with Garlic

in #photography5 years ago

Simple, but very tasty dish

Fried zucchini. Simple, but very tasty dish. Taste of childhood. Mom always cooked zucchini, because dad loves them, I also have an income) Then they started to like me more, now I can say that I love zucchini, and I also love eggplants.

Recipe for Cooking Fried Zucchini with Garlic

Ingredients:

Zucchini - 1 pc.

Vegetable oil - 3 tbsp. l

Wheat flour - 50 g

Salt - 2 pinches

Ground black pepper - 2 pinches

Garlic - 1 clove

Mayonnaise.

1.Squash cut into thin slices. Up to 1 centimeter

2.Salt and pepper squash to taste.

3.Roll each slice in flour.

4.put on a preheated pan.

5.Fry in heated vegetable oil on both sides.

1-cloves garlic grated, or squeezed through a juicer. Add mayonnaise. All mix well.

Bon appetit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72