Soup with buckwheat porridge and chicken. Bon Appetit!

in #photography6 years ago

Hello everybody! I took a break with the pictures. so I can not share with you a new watercolor art. Today I want to send you a prescription and photo food.

Well, are we going to the kitchen?

So, today I made soup. I really love this food only when it is full. I love that the soup was saturated with the flavor of gravy with morkvy and onions, a lot of potatoes, meat :)

Sur with the gravy is very tasty, but to prepare the gravy there is nowhere to go from cleaning the onions. I have sensitive eyes, and I always cry when I clean and cut onions. I tried a lot of ways that the bow did not go into your eyes, and you know that some help. But about this later.

And now I will list the ingredients:

Meat, potatoes, onions, carrots, eggs, buckwheat porridge, pepper, salt.

In order to make this soup does not need much time. Most of the time is spent on making broth, but when the meat is cooked you can do your own business, and when the broth is ready, then start preparing the soup.

And so, Soup with buckwheat on chicken broth.

The first thing you need to start is to wash the meat well, let it lie in the water, then put it to boil. Chicken meat is cooked not so long, but if it concerns home chicken, it will take about an hour. To begin with, do not go too far when the chicken will begin to boil, foam appears, it must be collected in time, because the foam is all bad that was in the meat. If you missed and collected the foam I svutuju merge this water and dial another. When the water with chicken meat has boiled, you can put less fire and go about your business, about an hour.

Preparation of ingredients

While the broth is brewed, you can prepare the ingredients for the soup. For example: soak a bit of buckwheat porridge, clean and cut the pot into small pieces, I cut it in the form of a cube, rest and rub the carrot, and clean and cut the onion, cook and grate the egg.

So, I got soaked buckwheat porridge now I'll clean and cut potatoes. It took 10 minutes. Is not that much true? I advise you to add a little buckwheat porridge, proto for the smell, it smells so delicious.

Now I have cooked the egg, and I rubbed it on the grater, so as not to smear the grater, you can put the egg in the toe and crush it with a fork, so much faster, and fall to the table less :)

You can start cooking gravy. This requires a carrot and onions. First I cleaned the onions and rubbed them on the grater.

Now my favorite process of soup making, I could say so earlier. But now cutting the onions does not constitute any problems for me, I just stick to grandmother's methods. For example, clean the onion with cold water, now dampen the knife and start cutting the onion. But there is one more little secret of mine, you can apply one more method to this method, for example, cut the onions correctly. Most of the smell of onion is stored in the bud, so I do not advise you to hurry. Just leave it uncircumcised.

So, peel the onion from the peel but do not touch the root. Then cut it at an angle without dorizaya to the knatch, so along along then in a bend. do as in the photos. I can not explain in words :)

All. Small pieces of onions and not drops of tears :))

An hour passed and I think that the broth is ready. Meat gently need to get it, and separate small pieces.

When the meat has cooled it must be divided into pieces.

For street dogs.

I do not throw away the products that I do not need, I give them to the dogs that live on the street.

I added potatoes to the broth, before the water began to boil, I collected the foam, then I added buckwheat, before the water boiled again, I collected the foam.

When potatoes and buckwheat cooked, I began to fry the sauce.

Frying sauce is very easy and simple. Even the one who does not know how to cook food will cope with this. The first is I have a fry pan, added sunflower oil, when the oil warmed up I added the onion.

In order for the onion to have a beautiful golden color, I added a little sugar.

After 30 seconds, you can add carrots, then make the fire less and let the onions and carrots fry.

Now you can add the egg to the soup. stir well.

When potatoes and buckwheat cooked I added all the ingredients, I poured the sauce into the soup, added the egg. I added salt and pepper to taste.

That's all. Soup with buckwheat on chicken broth is ready. You can also add mushrooms or cheese to this. Just do not forget to fry the mushrooms before adding to the soup. And cheese to grate :)

Bon Appetit!

Sort:  

AJ picked your post @yakubenko for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Wou the soup lezat i like this
I'm new in steemit please help me upvote my post

Hello! Welcome to Steemit!
I think you'll really like it here :)
Success

Same as me is a new player in steemit please hang me so I know how to play steemit

ты так вкусно это описываешь:) наверное это очень вкусно:)

я люблю суп, но пиццу больше :))
иногда просто нужно разгрузить живот и поесть что-то вроде супа :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77