Green rice fields with the touch of violet-pink-orange in Takengon sky

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Weather is quite good. The sky is touched of pink-violet-orange. So, It is a perfect time having some photograph and capturing the moment.

Takengon, Central Aceh is mountainous area with a beautiful view and the lake in the middle of the town, the area produces one of the best coffee in the world, arabica gayo coffee. The landscape around the region is eye-catching. I found the charm beautiful rice fields that grabbed my attention.

The green rice field with the touch of violet-pink-orange in the sky is magical as said by @onethousandpics. I do agree with, It was gorgeous and amazing as well as perfect combinations to be captured.

I didn't want to miss the moment. So, I rode my motorcycle along with my friends. We stopped by, captured some good pict as follows.


IMG_7970.jpg

The photo was taken at Kebayakan, Takengon while waiting for the sunset time and end of afternoon


Salam Hangat | Warm regards | Un cordial saludo @yaminhi

Sort:  

Very beautiful photos, thank you for sharing

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 46 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 51.40% and Bot: 1.60%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

It's a great place to live, beautiful views and natural surroundings, what more could you want? 😉 🌾🏡🌄

Thanks @adazone ,
I do not know exactly what I wanted more... may be tranquility and keep in praise in all of situations 😁

Beautifully taken photos taken.

The sky is touched of orange I think😎

Yeah, I do agree with you @rahmayn there's orange In the sky. May be I got bit problem in define a color 😁🤣😂

Beautiful ❤️❤️❤️

Akhirnya muncul lagi kawan ni hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46