#The Photo Challenge. #The Color Challenge...

in #photography6 years ago

Screenshot_20180207-055010.jpg
This is a Photo Clicked By @yashvlogs that is me
with the revolutionary phone that is Samsung S8 and edited with the pro edition of "Adobe Pro".
This Photo was Clicked By me After the sudden Stop of Rain in our Area. This Photo has A bukeh effect and some color combinations which has been put up by me.
Hope you guys like my Photo and I'm ready with my Photo Challenge
If you guys like the Photo so guys Please upvote the post and Also Leave A Comment below...." ".
Stay in tune
&
Stay blessed
Follow,
@yashvlogs

Sort:  

the image reflects a great tempest or really amazing storm.

No there is no actual storm and lighting I made the editing by myself giving some high tempest and contract color...

Nice Picture Brother

Much appreciation:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73