flowers that bloom in the cemetery

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

A house filled with flowers
Sheet sheets of letters scattered in the garden
a creation containing vague words
With a story full of tears
Nothing more scarier
of the than waking up alone
Along with asking yourself
About something I never experienced
I need a little time to spin the word
Can you add a numbers?
I want to open my eyes
see the smiling flower in the afternoon



Now I have become a king underground The fragrance of the flower you bring will not wake me Sometimes when you step leaving the soil mound I call you in a voice that has been fragile I want to hear a little song about longing Now I'm just a shadow You can feel it but can not embrace it But when the wind blows at night I always come to you to see the smile in your sleep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67731.65
ETH 3780.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51