PHOTOGRAPHY & POETRY : Oh my God… If he is not for me

in #photography6 years ago


POETRY : OH MY GOD. IF HE IS NOT FOR ME

God…
If he is not for me
Help me to forget it
If he is not for me
Do not let me still love him
If he is for someone else
Make me realize it

If he is for someone else
Wake me from my dream
God…
I'm sure you know
That I admire him so much
But he could not admire me

I love her so much
And there's no way he loves me
I really want to be with him
Even to meet him is a difficult thing for me

I really want to reach it
But he is too far away to be reached by my hand
God…
Even though
I still hope that one day
All of that impossibility turns into a certainty
And you know god

Right now, as I start trying to realize it all
As I started trying to forget it
As I began to wake up from my dream
I feel I can not do this
I think I want to get back into my dreams

I really can not accept this fact
God…
Give peace to my heart, God
And if she really is not for me
Then send it to me
Someone who can help me forget it
Someone who was created for me





Thank you for visiting my blog @yoes

Resteem, Follow and Upvote


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65