Photography - It made me fall in love in first sight

in #photography6 years ago

Nature Photography With Smartphone
Once upon a time i was very excited to see the heaven closely.
But no one would like to go through life to just to see the beauty of heaven.

LRM_EXPORT_20180724_202947.jpg Tavang, India

I see the heaven at the first glance. It looks so amazing.

Actually i'd never gone there
but i still never want to lose any opportunity to be there.

It's sight of hometown of one of my besty.
Actually i didn't captured that image my bestfriend mailed me that one.

i just fallen in love with that place
I hope you like that place
please give your opinion about this article and follow me and please upvote
it's Your own @yoggie
Love you my Mates

Sort:  

also love photography because photography is a name of art name of practice try to make something new something beautiful something different I like it because his relation to natur,,,

yaa you are right... i also want to improve my skills

Posted using Partiko Android

yaa you are right... i also want to improve my skills

Posted using Partiko Android

the place looks quite good and one can see the beautiful clouds , nice pic

thanku so much brother :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Upvoted and followed... Now your turn..

upvoted and followed

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61