happy holiday with Club Millionaires members in Ifran Morocco

in #photography6 years ago

How is it going my dear Steemian friends ?

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-31 at 23.13.17.jpeg

I was in the mountains of Ifran Morocco this weekend for skiing with C.M members and of course, I took my camera phone with me. Without my camera phone, I won't even leave the house ! The fun fact is that I took the risk to bring my eqiupment to the slopes and we carried everything in our backbags. Falling hard would mean the camera phone breaks. But taking the risk was worth it! Even freezing was worth it.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-30 at 16.07.55.jpeg

So, If you ever get the chance to go there, please do so! You have over 100 km of slope and a fantastic landscape. Mountains and snow, everywhere! We woke up early in the morning to get to most out of the day and enjoy the snow. As soon as we arrived at the peak of the mountain I saw that we were above some clouds! The view was poorly on this day. Snowstorm, rain and heavy wind made it quite difficult at first. But luckily later the day we view turned to be clear.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-30 at 16.06.30 (1).jpeg

I see the sky , blue sky ! After hours the dark clouds finally dissipated.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-31 at 23.13.18.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-29 at 14.44.39.jpeg

What do you think ? What should Tim's next travel destination be ? Write a comment and let him know !

upvote.gif

Sort:  

You have been victim of a @GrumpyCat flag because you or someone else sent money to buy votes from an irresponsible non-GrupyCompliant service.

@sneaky-ninja is acting irresponsibly by selling votes to people on their post in the last hours before payout. = 99.99% abuse rate.

Sending money to @sneaky-ninja is also financially supporting for-profit spammers.

To know what voting bot to use, refer to https://steembottracker.com/ and use those that have 3.5 day or less in the "Max Age" column.

Learn more ...

Wow, this is beautiful
Morocco is a great tourist destination
Thank you for sharing our adventure.

Nice photos. Such a nice place to visit. Awesome

I think this milionere club is the same as the clubs in the las vegas or other big cities and I'm surprised by your post and I feel different from the others. good luck :)

This photography is Fantastic & I love mountains.

إغناك ربي المليونير

wow... i want to venture into this place

اشمن مجموعة هادي ا ساط

ها نمرتي 0660471674 الا كانت شي بلاصة انا موجود

doz 3andi whatsp nhadro

wow ! Amazing photos I wish to go with you next trip C.M ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94