Berlin (Germany) Photography - [07/2018]

in #photography6 years ago

So one Week ago I went to Berlin to explore the City and shoot some Videos and take some Photos. All in all this was an really successful Trip. I took over 1000 Pictures in three Days and shot several memorycards full.

I used the Panasonic Lumix G6 with a Kit Lense 14-42mm f. 3,5-5,6 and a Sigma 30mm f.1,4. I know that the Lumix G6 is not the newest Camera and is better for filming than taking Pictures. But I believe that Gear doesn't matter that much. Also I just wanted to try out and get better in taking pictures and shooting videos.

I edited some of the Pictures in Lightroom CC. I'm still a Beginner in all of this so please don't take it too serious.. :D

And now enjoy the impressions of Berlin...


📌 Berlin Tempelhof Flughafen (Airport)

P1100352.jpg

📌 Berlin Bahnhof (Train-Station) Friedrichstraße

P1100570.jpg

📌 Berlin Opernplatz

P1100766-2.jpg

📌 Ottobock Science Center Berlin (near to Potsdamer Platz)

P1110136.jpg

📌 Eberstraße (Ebertstreet)

P1110141-2.jpg

📌 View on Potsdamer Platz

P1110163.jpg

📌 Berlin Unter den Linden

P1110313.jpg

📌 France-Flag at the Public Viewing of the World-Cup Final (France vs. Croatia)

P1110393.jpg


So I hope you liked theese Pictures. I have manny more I want to edit and than maybe upload soon so stay tuned for that. I would be really happy for maybe some feedback, critics in the comments because this could help me becoming better in taking pictures, editing them and writing steemit-posts.

Also if you are interested in more Pictures or Videos you can visit my Instagram-Page or my YouTube-Channel right here. By the Way Following and Subscribing is for free! ;D


➡️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/moritzsat/
➡️ YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgCGK6E992Gix-ymegD3FIA?view_as=subscriber

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-24T07:37:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got a plankton sized upvote from @worksinsane because your post appeared in the We Curate quality post search tool. It is a web art thingy thing that searches posts which fulfill predetermined rules. Upvoting isn't automated, @worksinsane reads posts before upvoting.

For more information read the latest post: https://steemit.com/wecurate/@worksinsane/we-curate-6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66