Save my memories / Salva mis recuerdos - MY NOSTALGY COLLECTION! - #1

in #photography6 years ago

Espero Disfruten de este album de fotografias que hice! / I hope you enjoy this album of pictures I made!

Esta fue una pequeña travesía que hice en la feria de coleccionista que se celebra casi todos los domingos en caracas Venezuela, a pesar de la situación actual, se puede coleccionar ciertas cosas y mantener este pasatiempo!

No olviden comentar si les gusto :D

This was a small journey that I did in the collector's fair that is celebrated almost every Sunday in Caracas Venezuela, despite the current situation, you can collect certain things and keep this hobby!

Do not forget to comment if you like :D

DSCN0835.jpg

DSCN0818.jpg

DSCN0821.jpg

DSCN0823.jpg

DSCN0836.jpg

DSCN0824.jpg

DSCN0831.jpg

DSCN0855.jpg

©2018 El Rincon de Yuchir0 All rights reserved.

Todas las imágenes y textos publicados en esta publicación son mi obra original. Animo a todos a usar sus propios textos, pensamientos e imágenes tanto como sea posible.

All the images and texts published in this publication are my original work. I encourage everyone to use their own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible.

Sort:  

Following you! I give you a vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75