Museum Of Haram Land

in #photography6 years ago

Hi steemian!!!

Today I want to share some other pictures that I have abused since I performed Umrah a few months ago.

image

This time the picture I shared is an animal image that has been preserved displayed on a classic muse on unclean land.

image

This museum has attracted every visitor who comes there to perform the pilgrimage, as well as the pilgrimage.

image

I really like and feel a peaceful atmosphere when visiting here. You will also feel the same if you have a chance like me.

image

You can imagine how many people here. Here it is never lonely at any time. Especially when the pilgrimage season comes. Of course unclean land is very crowded like you see on television.

image

Maybe this is just a picture post that I can share with all my friends. May be our common inspiration.

Regards, @yudiananda

Sort:  

I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @rudrakshpareek !

Brother you went there very good news, place of Rahmat, barkat, & magfirat. I also went there for Hajj, last week came. I didn't go to the Museum. Make intention for go again, makasi banyak

Posted using Partiko Android

Vote for you

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by marsyudin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67