Autumn Leaves

in #photography6 years ago

Now that it's winter and the trees are mostly bare, I though I'd share some pictures of colorful leaves that I took this fall. Every year I'm amazed at the natural beauty of changing leaves and am mesmerized by the vivid colors all around.

Practicing my Magic Spells
edit-4988[1].jpg

Mellow Yellow
edit-4968[1].jpg

Fall in the City
edit-4949[1].jpg

Floating Colors
edit-4077[1].jpg

Reflections Panorama
edit--5[1].jpg

Fall(en) Tree
edit-4057[1].jpg

Thanks for reading! Let me know what you think.

Sort:  

Love the colours and the first image is definitely my favourite!

Thank you very much! Glad you like it :)

Gorgeous work man

Thank you! Really appreciate the resteem and upvote!

Hi brother @yumyumseth
Beautiful painting of leaves
Amazing

Beautiful paintings, good work.

It's a special chapter for Mido do not forget to avoid too much water in order not to get cold

great photos thanks for sharing.

Thank you! :)

You've captured some great moments! I like last one the best. Imagining me with my friends sitting on that log, lighting up a joint and having a time just for ourselves.

Keep on doing what you love! You're the best!

Love that! I enjoy hearing where people's minds go when they look at my pictures.

Thanks for the comment!

These are all so good. The lighting in the last one is just divine. This post actually hurts my heart, I have to get myself a good camera dagnammit!

Thanks heaps for sharing!

Appreciate that so much, means a lot! I definitely support getting a good camera, you'll never look back :)

Firsty is my favey!

Thank you for participating. Your feedback has been documented in my files!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95