You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TWIN ROSES TO TOUCH OUR HEARTS TODAY!

in #photography5 years ago

Good day. You have once again pleased us with beautiful photos, and this once again shows your love for nature. It's great when there is such a hobby. I can only imagine how much this beauty requires care and personal time. I am very pleased that I can always read your post, and push off from the bustle of the city. Landscape photo of snowy terrain and clouds, this is what I always sink into the soul. I love winter nature. Thank you so much for the informative publication. Good health to your wife.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much. And thank you for your kind words!

Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77