photography of a tree that has a large size

in #photography6 years ago

hi friend steemit ... !!!

posted tonight I would like to share some photos of trees growing in the middle of the forest on the roadside, this tree has a large size and the tree is also very high about 15 meters, this big tree I photograph with a cellphone camera, and here are the photos I took :

image




image




image

In the picture above it is clear that this tree has a large size and is also high, I found this tree when climbing a mountain, I do not know for sure what the name of this tree, obviously I was interested in photograph and share it with friends Steemit.

image

thank you for visiting my blog, and don't forget to always support me by giving upvote and follow me, if you like my posts please resteem and I will feel happy.

image

20180807_133702.gif

Sort:  

This Post have been Resteem by @freeservice at your request .

@freeservice is Resteem Account by @bullionstackers

Resteem from as low as 0.001 SBD
( 0.01 to 0.50 SBD ~ *Maximum Capped with Supports , send URL / memo via Wallet to @freeservice )

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64