photography of red orchid flowers.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Flowers have an important role in life for your environment, there are various types of flowers that are often used as a home decoration or garden, this is types of orchid plants that have a purple and slightly reddish color,

image

I found this flower was very beautiful and only had one flower petal, here are some pictures I took :

image




image




image




image

I took this photo photo using my cellphone camera, hopefully you like the content in my blog, do not forget to restore and rest if you like my post.

shot on oppo f5

image

20180807_133702.gif

Sort:  

This Post have been Resteem by @freeservice at your request .

@freeservice is Resteem Account by @bullionstackers

Resteem from as low as 0.001 SBD
( 0.01 to 0.50 SBD ~ *Maximum Capped with Supports , send URL / memo via Wallet to @freeservice )

Flowers are the gifts of the Creator to increase the beauty of the earth. Flower from flowers, fruit from flowers. The tree gives a smooth shadow

Thank you for visiting my blog...and have a nice day.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @zahwaawa.

I got an orchid for my birthday! How fun to see them growing wild! Mine came from a store.

Orchid flowers are indeed very beautiful for decoration and pampering the eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55