Choco chip milkshake

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Choco chip milkshake is very delicious yummy and tasty.Choco chip milkshake is mostly used as a dessert or snack.Milkshake is full of nutrition vitamins and minerals.Children also like to drink milkshake so much.I like to drink choco chips milkshake in the morning as a breakfast.Milkshakes are made by dairy milks woth fruits like mango banana apple strawberry pineapple mango and so more.

chal.jpg

Source;https://pixabay.com/en/hot-chocolate-drink-dairy-winter-1058197/

Sort:  

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

Beautiful photo, enjoy 😊 😉

You got a 1.30% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @zainansari.stare!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 5.85% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @zainansari.stare!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.85% upvote!
I was summoned by @zainansari.stare. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Anything with chocolate for me is delicious. Thanks of reminding me that I love chocolates. It might be a good inspiration to earn more money at work :)

Congratulations, your post received 6.24% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @zainansari.stare! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Looks tasty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60