Sparow Cute and Widely Spread Species of Birds

I love to feed sparrows.Food that is left behind by humans is served to sparrows.Sparrows are birds that's why they lay eggs.That is why different kind of sparrows are seen in only one region.I do not like to keep them in cages instead i like to keep them in my house.
pa.jpg
Source;https://pixabay.com/en/bird-wild-animals-natural-animal-3245837/

They are allowed ot make nest in my house and they live freely yet I feed them regularly.sparrow should not be used as a food as they are very innocent and very small birds they should be allowed to live freely.

Sort:  

You have really special little bird companions @zainansari.stare 🐦
The bird from the photo you publish is beautiful ❤
Maybe you know what kind of sparrow subspecies it is? There are sparrows in my area, but they are ordinary and grayish. Which does not mean that they're less nice 😉

Release the Kraken! You got a 18.54% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @zainansari.stare!

I got a question? These pictures from you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64