Photo Editing To Look Romantic

in #photography6 years ago

My love to edit photos using photoshop is still felt today. I still often use that great app to edit my photos to look cool even though the results still do not look cool.

image

For example in the photo above, the photo is the result of edits that I do by using photoshop. Initially the photo was a photo of another person who wanted to get married, but then I stuck my face and my partner into the photo to make it look that we were in the photo.

The result is still very unattractive, but I am happy to have done something exciting.

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

haha legendary editing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05