heaven on earth

in #photography7 years ago

when you see heaven on earth by your eyes :)
stunning view :D
eyescatching place20933970_849800621847569_3575668813065251644_o.jpg

follow me at @zazaibot i will follow you back upvote me restreem my posts i will do yours to become both rich :D
thanks

Sort:  

i'am really sure, it's a paradise...@zazaibot, nice post

exactly you will love my other posts too plz upvote them too

Ok, i will, is there a mosque in the picture ? to small view to see it, but i like it..

its design of tent place for visitors tourists
dont forget to follow me too

yups! i got follow u bratha,,thanks a lot for the information..

nice one guy upvote me and follow me too

i did it plz dont forget to upvote me for rest of my posts too

Amazing post. please follow me.

upvote me and follow me too
i did start following you buddy

What a natural beauty of this place:)
I upvoted and followed me
You also upvote me please on all my posts

i did it :)
plz upvote all my posts thanks in advance

These really are like a small paradise on earth. It's a brilliant picture

Congratulations @zazaibot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

awesome post. please follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78