Roadtrip across the island of Evia Greece! A must see!

in #photography6 years ago

Traveling across the beautiful island of Evias Greece is filled with timeless beauty. Come along on a drive with me.

As you drive across the island of Evia Greece, you have to pull over to capture the moments as they come. Quite and peaceful moments. The moments are filled with mountains, forests and sea. You must turn around and take in the whole view. No a place to rush through. Fantastic photos are only a turn away.

Driving across the island of Evias has an endless amount of locations for any traveler. The island of Evias is like a smaller version of Greece on one island. The endless mountains and shore line, beaches and vistas. As I went down one of the endless roads to the sea I ran across this river outlet into the sea. The seagulls cried out and the waves roars as they crash onto the shore. The sand in between my toes and the wind blowing through my hair. Life's moments don't get better then that.

Then out of nowhere a little village pops up and you have to sit down and enjoy the views with a coffee or ouzo. As I sit taking in the views I start remembering my short days travel. And thinking to myself. What road should I go down tomorrow. One unexpected turn, turns into a life long memory.

I hope you enjoyed this post. Thanks for reading my post and please consider #upvoting this post, #following me, and leaving a #comment. If you would like to help me even more please consider re–steeming me so I am able to reach your audience as well. I look forward to posting daily content with all of you.

Sort:  

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

Life's moments don't get better then that.
It should be better than instead of better then.

love this photo, great eye! scenery and colors are so relaxing

Thank you hiranur! Nice to see you again. Is all well I hope?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62