Awesome as usual, hope everything is fine - Vermont photography.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image

Vermont is a major producer of maple syrup in the United States. The state capital is Montpelier, while the largest city is Burlington.


A beautiful place is this !! I bring my own bike, have fun using it, a focal point to change everything in the picture, and in life ... and with a little help at @photoshop, and I have a moment with fun with cool peeping.

When I took this picture, I dreamed of being with my boyfriend and taking a little breath from my pain, in his arm. I edited this picture with this song, which I listened to when I took, "never forget", by #MichellePfeiffer, and this picture is my favorite so far ... dark November I will never forget you.

#Follow.
#Vote.
#Resteem.

@zindiqqiu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64