You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dog Titus!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Well isn't this just the most adorable way to introduce yourself? Yes, I know you're really introducing Titus, but the way you speak about him says a whole lot of lovely things about you.

Clearly, you have the most wonderful teacher anyone could ask for – photographically, but also for Steemit! (Well done, Wes!) Your formatting is perfect and your photos are awesome!

I especially love the one of Titus' first time meeting that mysterious sparkly thing floating in front of him; his subtle tilt of the head so clearly says...'What IS this?! Is it YUMMY?! Can I PLAY with it?!'

Welcome to Steemit, sweetheart! I look forward to seeing more from you. ;) xo, Zippy!

gokarna-puplove-1.jpg

Sort:  

I have an amazing teacher for me! Thank you so much!!! I am sure Titus was thinking those exact thoughts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87