You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Common Redstart / Gartenrotschwanz (male)

in #photography5 years ago

Oh, my lovely redstart! I love them very much :) Now I see (I suppose) that I always saw a female.
My mom has a small house in a countryside, and redstarts made a nest under the roof of a barn, and I see them every time I came to visit my mother.

Sort:  

Cool, @zirochka, until I have photographed these two I have not known, what kind of birds they are, and I also have not known, that they are of the same kind 😉

I thank you, that you like them and for your nice words, and I am glad, that you have learned something new through me today.

Have a nice evening 😊
!BEER

I definitely have! Thank you for the beer ;)

You're much welcome, dear @zirochka.
By the way: I give every commenter one !BEER, because upvotes on comments are worthless now, and the beer have at least some value 😊

This is very generous of you!

P. S. Sure, you might have a large supply of beer, because you don't drink it :D :D

Good morning @zirochka,
sorry for the late reply, yesterday I went earlier to bed than usual ;)
You are much welcome 😊
No, even with virtual !BEER I am very careful 😉 lol

Oh, please don't apologize for late reply, strictly speaking it is "early reply" :D :D
And I always glad to have a comment from you, dear @johannpiber!
Have a great day today!
!COFFEEA

You are completely right, @zirochka, it was quite early ;)
Thank you so much for the !COFFEEA
!BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @zirochka, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @zirochka, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @zirochka, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @zirochka, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84