Walk in Siena - Cityscape photography

in #photography5 years ago

This view of a narrow street going down from shadow to enlightened crossing was taken in Siena, Tuscany, Italy. It was my last visit, almost 2 years ago. And I feel like going to visit it again soon :)

This is my entry to Cityscape Photography contest by @axeman.

716vjw9x7x.jpg

transparent-dividers-blue-line-5.png

Thank you for coming along today. I wish you a good day!


Best regards,

Proud to be a member of

steem line

Your voice is worth something



I am with @qurator, and you?

steem line

07iirrwcch.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 4 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I also want to revisit Siena some time soon, such a beautiful city and a great drive towards it from the Tuscany coast. We already talked about going to Tuscany again this summer, our go to vacation location.

I traveled by trains around the northern part of Italy, and didn't drive, but saw pictures of fields and hills of Tuscany, it's awesome! Hope you'll have amazing vacation there <3

I think we have been to four different spots in Tuscany now and to Venice, Rome and the flower riviera. We drive there and then stay for two weeks in a mobile home on a camping and explore Bella Italia from there by car. We love it there.

Flower riviera? Where is it?

If you have the map of Italy its the coast line on the left side of Genua all the way to the French border. Also know as the Riviera Ligure

Oh, I see, it it on the north. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94