Natural Atmosphere At Night

in #photography6 years ago

image

Creating a small inn or camping is usually what I used to do with friends, I also make some photography here and then I make a post about the beauty of the scene at night from the top of the mountain, enjoy the beauty of nature is one of my favorite hobby even I spend more time enjoying the beauty of this nature, see what I do with some of my close friends we spend time at night with a natural beauty from the top of the mountain

image

image

we make small tents and use the lights we have prepared, we also prepare some tools that are in need and do not forget we also bring food for us to enjoy here

image

image

this looks very different from my previous trip, a few weeks ago we enjoyed the beauty of nature on a snow mountain peak and this time we enjoy the natural atmosphere at night, this is a great trip

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68